lingotto
About Aurofin    

Aurofin was established in 1969 in Chiasso by Emilio Camponovo, the former Chairman of the company, together with other colleagues. Over the years the company has developed a specialization geared towards the physical trade of precious metals (gold, silver, platinum and palladium), mainly for the Italian gold processing industry.
Since 1980, on the spur of market changes, the company has been extending its core business by granting gold/silver loans to manufacturers of gold articles, while specializing also in the so called works
  accounts based on sales or loans of gold to wholesalers active in the worldwide trade of gold articles.
Aurofin is furthermore involved in buying old gold and silver from Swiss and foreign wholesalers, which the company sells on international markets as ingots “good London delivery” after an accurate process of fusion and refining.
Among its future projects, the company anticipates to complete its industrial clientele with private customers to whom a team of advisors will lend its support for the purchase of gold bars and other precious metals.

Via Valdani, 1
6830 Chiasso (Switzerland)
Tel. +41 91 682 69 12
Fax +41 91 682 67 34
info@aurofin.ch
logo
map

lingotto
Wer ist Aurofin    

Aurofin wurde 1969 in Chiasso von Emilio Camponovo, dem ehemaligen VR-Präsident der Firma, zusammen mit einigen Mitarbeitern gegründet. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich Aurofin auf den physischen Edelmetallhandel (Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium) spezialisiert, der hauptsächlich auf die italienische goldverarbeitende Industrie ausgerichtet ist.
Im Zuge der Marktentwicklung hat die Firma seit dem Jahr 1980 ihre Kerntätigkeit auf die Gewährung von Gold- und Silberdarlehen an Hersteller von Goldschmiedeartikeln ausgedehnt und sich ausserdem auf die sogenannten Arbeitskonten spezialisiert, die
  auf dem Verkauf oder der Ausleihe von Gold an weltweit tätige Goldwarengrosshändler beruhen.
Aurofin befasst sich ausserdem mit dem Ankauf von Altgold und -silber von Grossisten aus der Schweiz und dem Ausland, das, sorgfältig eingeschmolzen und verfeinert, auf den internationalen Märkten in Barren “good London delivery” verkauft wird.
Die Firma plant unter anderem, in Zukunft neben der Industriekundschaft auch Privatkunden zu bedienen, denen ein Beraterteam beim Kauf von Goldbarren und andern Edelmetallen zur Seite stehen soll.

Via Valdani, 1
6830 Chiasso (Switzerland)
Tel. +41 91 682 69 12
Fax +41 91 682 67 34
info@aurofin.ch
logo
map